Contact Us

Intermatic Headquarters

Global Headquarters

Intermatic Incorporated
1950 Innovation Way, Suite 300
Libertyville, IL 60048

Call Us

+1 815 675 7000

Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM CST

Email Us

Technical Support Form

A response will be provided within 24 business hours.

Technical Support

Intermatic Technical Support Number: +1 815 675 7000

Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Central Standard Time

Regional Sales Teams

Mexico

Intermatic Mexicana S. de R.L. de C.V.
AV. Don Manuel Talamas No. 405.
Parque Industrial Indepdencia I.
Juarez, CP 32575
Mexico


Juan Quintero, Director of Sales - Mexicana
mexicosales@intermatic.com

Canada

1200 Cardiff Boulevard
Mississauga, Ontario L5S 1P6
Canada


Phone:
+1 905 696 7621


Tony DeCicco, Director of Sales - Canada
canadasales@intermatic.com

Caribbean, Central & South America


Caribbean

Marveli Zamora, Caribbean Sales Representative
Email: MZamora@intermatic.com
Phone: +1 815 528 3966


Central America

Tony Rios, International Sales Manager
Email: TRios@intermatic.com
Phone: +1 832 206 9979


South America

Tony Rios, International Sales Manager
Email: TRios@intermatic.com
Phone: +1 832 206 9979


Africa/Asia/Europe/Middle East


Noel ODonnel
Email: Noel.ODonnell@intermatic.com
Phone: +44 7845 669135

United States


Steven French, Vice President of Sales
SFrench@intermatic.com


Kevin Polechko, Director of Sales - East
KPolechko@intermatic.com


Michael Bartindale, Director of Sales - West
MBartindale@intermatic.com


Ross Douglass, National Sales Manager - Municipality / Utility
RDouglass@intermatic.com


Ken Madison, National Sales Manager - Retail
KMadison@intermatic.com


Matt Fowler, National Accounts Manager - Industrial, HVAC/R, Pool & Spa
MFowler@intermatic.com


Jim Spurr, National Accounts Manager - Electrical
JSpurr@intermatic.com

US, Northeastern Region


Robert Luna
RLuna@intermatic.com

US, Southeastern Region


Chris Stork
CStork@intermatic.com

US, Western Region


Wayne Fresen
WFresen@intermatic.com

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Sign-up for email alerts for products and software updates, new product releases and information about upcoming events.

This website uses cookies to provide a better user experience.