Contact Us

Intermatic Building

Global Headquarters

Intermatic Incorporated
7777 Winn Road
Spring Grove, IL 60081

Call Us

+1 815 675 7000

Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM CST

Email Us

Technical Support Form

A response will be provided within 24 business hours.

Technical Support

Intermatic Technical Support Number: +1 815 675 7000

Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Central Standard Time

Regional Sales Teams

Asia

Room 1002 , Tower 3 , Phase 1,
Enterprise Square,
No. 9 Sheung Yuet Road,
Kowloon Bay, Kowloon
China


Phone
+852 2340 3209


Fax
+852 2340 1804


Ken Sayker, Director of Sales
Ken.Sayker@graesslin.de


Email
asiapacificsales@intermatic.com

Canada

6045 Netherhart Road
Unit 1
Mississauga, Ontario L5T 1G5
Canada


Phone
+1 905 696 7621


Fax
+1 905 696 0846


Tony DeCicco, Director of Sales - Canada
canadasales@intermatic.com

Caribbean, Central & South America


Tom Cook
Email: tcook@intermatic.com
Phone: +1 815 675 7130




Eastern Europe


Michal Przybyla
Email: Michal.Przybyla@graesslin.de
Phone: +49 172 7405192



France, Italy & Spain

France
Julien Claerhout
Email: julien.claerhout@graesslin.de
Phone: +33 6 45 70 26 24

Italy
Paolo Albertoli
Email: paolo.albertoli@graesslin.de
Phone: +39 333 5850 577

Spain
Julian de la Cuesta
Email: julian.cuesta@graesslin.de
Phone: +49 172 629 6672



Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Germany, Austria, Bavaria
Holger Friedrich
Email: Holger.Friedrich@graesslin.de
Phone: +49 172 7405192

Germany, South-West Region, Switzerland
Tanja Bihler
Email: Tanja.Bihler@graesslin.de
Phone: +49 7724 933 237

Germany, Central Region
Hartmut Seidler
Email: hartmut.seidler@graesslin.de
Phone: +49 162 2393868

Germany, South-East Region
Michal Pryzbyla
Email: michal.pryzbyla@graesslin.de
Phone: +49 162 2394358

Germany, North Region
Wolfgang Pridat
Email: Wolfgang.pridat@graesslin.de
Phone: +49 162 2394366



Mexico

Intermatic Mexicana S. de R.L. de C.V.
AV. Don Manuel Talamas No. 405.
Parque Industrial Indepdencia I.
Juarez, CP 32575
Mexico


Phone
+52 656 295 3935


Tom Cook, Sales Area Manager
tcook@intermatic.com


Email
mexicosales@intermatic.com

Middle East


Tom Cook
Email: tcook@intermatic.com
Phone: +1 815 675 7130



Netherland


Hartmut Seidler
Email: hartmut.seidler@graesslin.de
Phone: +49 162 2393868


United Kingdom


Noel ODonnel
Email: Noel.ODonnel@graesslin.de
Phone: +44 7845 669135


United States

Electrical / HVAC/R / Pool & Spa


Kevin Polechko, US Sales Manager - East
KPolechko@intermatic.com


Michael Bartindale, US Sales Manager - West
MBartindale@intermatic.com

Industrial / Municipality / OEM / Utility


Michael Bartindale, US Sales Manager - OEM / LAE
MBartindale@intermatic.com


Ross Douglass, National Sales Manager - Municipality / Utility
RDouglass@intermatic.com

MRO / Retail


Matt Fowler, National Accounts Manager - MRO
MFowler@intermatic.com


Matt Henry, National Sales Manager - Retail
MHenry@intermatic.com

US, Northeastern Region


Robert Luna
RLuna@intermatic.com

US, Southeastern Region


Chris Stork
CStork@intermatic.com

US, Western Region


Wayne Fresen
wfresen@intermatic.com

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Sign-up for email alerts for products and software updates, new product releases and information about upcoming events.

This website uses cookies to provide a better user experience.