Intermatic Incorporated

Intermatic Building

Global Headquarters

Intermatic Incorporated
7777 Winn Road
Spring Grove, IL 60081

Call Us

+1 815 675 7000

Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM CST

Email Us

Technical Support Form

A response will be provided within 24 business hours.

Technical Support

Call Us: +1 815 675 7000

Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Central Standard Time

Grässlin GmbH

Grässlin Building

Europe Production

Grässlin GmbH
Bundesstr. 36
D-78112 St. Georgen

Call Us

+49 7724 933 0

Monday - Friday
8:00 - 12:00 PM CET

Email Us

info@graesslin.de

A response will be provided within 24 business hours.

Technical Support

Call Us: +49 7724 933 0

Monday - Friday
8:00 - 12:00 Central European Time

Email Us: info@graesslin.de

Regional Sales Teams

Asia

Room 1002 , Tower 3 , Phase 1,
Enterprise Square,
No. 9 Sheung Yuet Road,
Kowloon Bay, Kowloon
China


Phone
+852 2340 3209


Fax
+852 2340 1804


Ken Sayker, Director of Sales
Ken.Sayker@graesslin.de


Email
asiapacificsales@intermatic.com

Canada

6045 Netherhart Road
Unit 1
Mississauga, Ontario L5T 1G5
Canada


Phone
+1 905 696 7621


Fax
+1 905 696 0846


Tony DeCicco, Director of Sales
canadasales@intermatic.com

Caribbean, Central & South America


Phone
+1 815 675 7130


Tom Cook, Sales Area Manager
tcook@intermatic.com


Email
intlsales@intermatic.com

Northern Germany & the Netherlands

Christian Uszkoreit


Phone
+49 172 7693576


Email
Christian.Uszkoreit@graesslin.de

Southern Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Christian Fischer


Phone
+49 172 7405192


Email
Christian.Fischer@graesslin.de

Eastern Europe


Phone
+49 7724 933 142


Fax
+49 7724 933 235


Wojiech Slugocki, Sales Area Manager
Wojciech.Slugocki@graesslin.de


Email
europesales@intermatic.com

France, Italy & Spain


Marc Grunenberger, Sales Area Manager
Marc.Grunenberger@graesslin.de

Mexico

Intermatic Mexicana S. de R.L. de C.V.
AV. Don Manuel Talamas No. 405.
Parque Industrial Indepdencia I.
Juarez, CP 32575
Mexico


Phone
+52 656 295 3935


Tom Cook, Sales Area Manager
tcook@intermatic.com


Email
mexicosales@intermatic.com

Scandinavia & United Kingdom


James Johnson, Sales Area Manager
James.Johnson@graesslin.de

United States

Electrical Distribution


Steven French, Director
sfrench@intermatic.com


Kevin Polechko, Eastern Regional Manager
kpolechko@intermatic.com


Cindy Nichols, Northern Regional Manager
cnichols@intermatic.com


Jim Spurr, Southern Regional Manager
jspurr@intermatic.com


Chad Colfack, Western Regional Manager
ccolfack@intermatic.com

HVAC/R


Peter Greisinger, National Manager
pgreisinger@intermatic.com


Johnathan Crossland, Regional Manager
jcrossland@intermatic.com

Municipality, Utility and Co-Op


Michael Bartindale, Director
mbartindale@intermatic.com


Michael Hodgdon, National Sales Manager
mhodgdon@intermatic.com

OEM


Adrienne Sander, National Manager
asander@intermatic.com


Dan Vladic, Account Manager
dvladic@intermatic.com

Pool & Spa


Lisa Langfoss, National Manager
llangfoss@intermatic.com


Jon Payne, Eastern Regional Manager
jpayne@intermatic.com


Bob Sadler, Western Regional Manager
bsadler@intermatic.com

Canada


Prateek (Prat) Sharma
psharma@intermatic.com

US, Midwestern Region


Eric Eronen
eeronen@intermatic.com

US, Notheastern Region


Larry Zimmerman
lzimmerman@intermatic.com

US, Southern Region


Jason Walker
jwalker@intermatic.com

US, Southeastern Region


Patti Hamilton
phamilton@intermatic.com

US, Western Region


Rick Welsh
rwelsh@intermatic.com

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Sign-up for email alerts for products and software updates, new product releases and information about upcoming events.

This website uses cookies to provide a better user experience.